Contact Info

CENTER MANAGEMENT:

Ka Makana Ali‘i
Management Office
91-5431 Kapolei Pkwy, Suite 427
Kapolei, HI 96707
808.628.4800
Click here for general inquiries.

Managed by Jones Lang LaSalle
1585 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1750
Honolulu, HI 96814


Stephanie G. England (S)
General Manager
License Number 75694
808.628.4801
stephanie.england@am.jll.com

Alex Kirley, CMD
Marketing Director
808.628.4804
alexandra.kirley@am.jll.com

Alesha Burkeen
Marketing, Events & Common Area Coordinator
808.628.4800 ext. 4808
alesha.burkeen@am.jll.com

Loretta J. Tanner (S)
Specialty Leasing Manager
808.628.4807
Loretta.Tanner@am.jll.com

Rick Faulkner
Operations Manager
808.628.4803
rick.faulkner@am.jll.com

SECURITY AND LOST & FOUND
808.628.4810
Jeff.Haynes@aus.com

MEDIA:
ANTHOLOGY
1003 Bishop Street, St., 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ashley Nagaoka
808.539.3479
ashley.nagaoka@anthologygroup.com

DEVELOPER:
DeBartolo Development Hawai‘i
841 Bishop Street, Suite 1070
Honolulu, HI 96813
debartolodevelopment.com